Our Mission the independent structuring and group we therefore offer to our clients investment services and assume responsibility for the statutory requirements in the interest of investors.

UMWELT

Die XOLARIS Gruppe ist besorgt, was die Auswirkungen von Unternehmen auf die Umwelt und ihre Fähigkeit, Produkte und Dienstleistungen anzubieten, die den ökologischen Herausforderungen gerecht werden, anbelangt. Die Umweltfragen können sich auf die Behandlung von Kohlenstoffemissionen, Verschmutzung, Abfall und Wassernutzung auf Unternehmensebene beziehen.

Our Mission  is our aim and to offer individualized solutionsso that specialized managers of real assets

SOZIAL

Die XOLARIS Gruppe ist besorgt, was die Auswirkungen der Unternehmen auf alle ihre Stakeholder (Lieferanten, Mitarbeiter, Verbraucher) und die immer wichtiger werdenden Erwartungen der Investoren an die soziale Verantwortung anbelangt. Soziale Fragen können sich auf alle Arten von Beschäftigungsmissbrauch, Indikatoren für Personalrotation, Vielfalt, Gesundheit und Sicherheit am Arbeitsplatz, Einkommensverteilung und Produktsicherheit beziehen.

Our Mission, our company against high personnel turnover, office politics and unhealthy competition.

GOVERNANCE

Die XOLARIS Gruppe ist sich des Mehrwerts bewusst, den Unternehmen bieten, die eine ethische Unternehmensführung fördern. Fragen der Unternehmensführung können sich auf Betrugs- und Korruptionstendenzen, staatliche Eingriffe und deren Auswirkungen auf die Unternehmensführung, die Unabhängigkeit des Vorstands, die Vergütung der Führungskräfte und wettbewerbswidrige Praktiken beziehen.

Policy

In Übereinstimmung mit den Offenlegungsverordnungen (EU) 2019/2088 und (EU) 2020/852 informiert die XOLARIS Gruppe die Investoren darüber, wie ESG-Kriterien in der Fondsstruktur sowie den Prozessen der Fondsverwaltung und des Fondsmanagements berücksichtigt werden.

Mit besonderem Augenmerk auf diese Kriterien stützt sich die XOLARIS Gruppe auf die Empfehlungen ihrer Berater im Rahmen des Strukturierungsprozesses und die Intentionen ihrer Kunden bei der Schaffung von Finanzlösungen. Daher werden die Regeln in der Satzung oder im Prospekt und in den Hauptinformationsdokumenten jedes verwalteten Alternativen Investmentfonds festgelegt. ESG-Kriterien werden daher von der XOLARIS Gruppe nicht als systematischer Filter des Fondsmanagements und des Risikomanagements verwendet.

ESG STRATEGY AND POLICY

Wir integrieren Überlegungen auf dem Gebiet von Umwelt-, Sozial- und Corporate-Governance (ESG) in alle Geschäftsaktivitäten und -prozesse, wo dies möglich ist, da wir der festen Überzeugung sind, dass diese Faktoren einen ernsthaften Einfluss auf die langfristige finanzielle Performance haben können.

Ebook herunterladen

REMUNERATION POLICY

Angaben über die aktuelle Vergütungsrichtlinie und vergütungspraxis

Ebook herunterladen
Kontakt

HIER KÖNNEN SIE DIREKT MIT UNS KONTAKT AUFNEHME

Welt der alternativen Anlagen und Sachwerte

Our Mission the independent structuring and group we therefore offer to our clients investment services and assume responsibility for the statutory requirements in the interest of investors.

ENVIRONMENT

XOLARIS Group is concerned by the environmental impact of companies and their ability to offer products and services that respond to environmental challenges. The environmental issues can relate to the treatment of carbon emissions, pollution, waste and water use at the corporate level.

Our Mission  is our aim and to offer individualized solutionsso that specialized managers of real assets

SOCIAL

XOLARIS Group is concerned by the impact of companies on all their stakeholders (suppliers, employees, consumers) and the increasingly important expectations of investors in social responsibility. Social issues can carry on all types of employment abuse, staff rotation indicators, diversity, health and safety at the workplace, income distribution, and product safety.

Our Mission, our company against high personnel turnover, office politics and unhealthy competition.

GOVERNANCE

XOLARIS Group is sensitive to the added value provided by companies that encourage ethics in governance. Governance issues can relate to trends in fraud and corruption, government involvement and the impact on the management of the company, the independence of the board of directors, the remuneration of the leaders, and anti-competitive practices.

Policy

In accordance with the disclosure regulation (EU) 2019/2088 and (EU) 2020/852, XOLARIS Group inform investors about how ESG criteria are taken into account in the fund structure and its fund administration and management processes.

Highly sensitive to these criteria, XOLARIS Group relies on the recommendations of its advisors within the structuring process and their clients´ intentions for creating financial solutions. Therefore, the rules are defined in the by-laws or prospectus and the Key Information Documents of each Alternative Investment Fund under management. ESG criteria are thus not used as a systematic filter of fund management and risk management by XOLARIS Group.

ESG STRATEGY AND POLICY

We integrate environmental, social and corporate governance (ESG) considerations into all business activities and processes, where applicable in firm belief that these factors can have an serious impact on long term financial performance

Download Ebook

REMUNERATION POLICY

Disclosures on the current Remuneration policy and Remuneration practice

Download Ebook
Let’s Get in Touch

LET'S TALK ABOUT YOUR SERVICES NEEDS

World of alternative invesrments and real assets